Board of Directors

The VC board is elected every three years. It consists of the voluntary president and at least five other voluntary board members. Other board positions can be filled. In order to safeguard the interests of as many members of the VC as possible, our constitution stipulates that the Management Board should consist of employees of several airlines.

Board Members

Malte Fuhrmann  
Pierre Gottfried
Maria-Pascaline Murtha
Martin Pacher
Björn Reimer
Moritz Renn
Janis Georg Schmitt
Robert Spürk
Arne von Schneidemesser
Markus Wahl