Board of Directors

The VC board is elected every three years. It consists of the voluntary president and at least five other voluntary board members. Other board positions can be filled. In order to safeguard the interests of as many members of the VC as possible, our constitution stipulates that the Management Board should consist of employees of several airlines.

Board Members

Pierre Gottfried   gottfried@vcockpit.de
Uwe Harter   harter@vcockpit.de
Martin-Joachim Locher   locher@vcockpit.de
Maria-Pascaline Murtha   murtha@vcockpit.de
Martin Pacher   pacher@vcockpit.de
Björn Reimer   reimer@vcockpit.de
Moritz Renn   renn@vcockpit.de
Janis Georg Schmitt   schmitt@vcockpit.de
Robert Spürk   spuerk@vcockpit.de
Arne von Schneidemesser   v.schneidemesser@vcockpit.de
Markus Wahl   wahl@vcockpit.de