Board of Directors

The VC board is elected every three years. It consists of the voluntary president and at least five other voluntary board members. Other board positions can be filled. In order to safeguard the interests of as many members of the VC as possible, our constitution stipulates that the Management Board should consist of employees of several airlines.

Board Members

Matthias Baier   baier@vcockpit.de
Leila Belaasri   belaasri@vcockpit.de
Lars Frontini   frontini@vcockpit.de
Malte Fuhrmann   fuhrmann@vcockpit.de
Anja Granvogl   granvogl@vcockpit.de
Stefan Herth   president@vcockpit.de
Arne Christian Karstens   karstens@vcockpit.de
Oliver Löwe   loewe@vcockpit.de
Farid Merdaci   merdaci@vcockpit.de
Carsten Müller   mueller@vcockpit.de
Maria-Pascaline Murtha   murtha@vcockpit.de
Christian Petersen   petersen@vcockpit.de
Vivianne Schumacher   v.schumacher@vcockpit.de
Arne von Schneidemesser   v.schneidemesser@vcockpit.de
Kristian Wagner   wagner@vcockpit.de